The One Year Love Language Minute Devotional


7 in stock


Are you and your partner speaking the same language?

He sends you flowers when what you really want is time to talk.

She gives you a hug when what you really need is a home-cooked meal.

The problem isn’t love—it’s your love language.

The Love Languages Devotional is your daily guide to how to express heartfelt love to your loved one.

When two people commit to each other-and especially when they commit to communicating love to each other through the five love languages-positive change occurs. – Gary Chapman

How do you communicate love? People express and receive love in different ways-whether it’s quality time, words of affirmation, gifts, acts of service, or physical touch.

What better relationship expert is there than Dr. Gary Chapman, author of The Five Love Languages, to show you how to effectively communicate love in a genuine, thoughtful way every day?

Each day’s devotion has a selection from Scripture, an insightful message about communicating love, and a prayer. Spend this year growing closer to those you love most.

Gary Chapman–author, speaker, and counselor–has a passion for people and for helping them form lasting relationships. He is the bestselling author of The 5 Love Languages® series and the director of Marriage and Family Life Consultants, Inc. Gary Travels the world presenting seminars, and his radio programs air on more than 400 stations.

  • Paperback: 384 pages
  • ISBN-10: 1414329733
  • ISBN-13: 9781414329734
  • Product Dimensions: 5.8 x 1.2 x 8.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 14.1 ounces

See the 5 Love Language Books for…

Additional information

Weight1.18 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.