The Chronicles Of Narnia (All 7 Books In 1)


14 in stock


Experience all seven tales of C. S. Lewis’s classic fantasy series, The Chronicles of Narnia, in one impressive paperback volume.

C.S. Lewis’ classic series is now available in an attractive streamlined paperback volume that includes the complete text of all seven books. A Pauline Baynes illustrations pulled from the original 1950s editions graces each chapter, and the unabridged text, presented in C.S. Lewis’ original spelling and punctuation, is also used. Now adults can enjoy the entire series as much as the next generation.

Epic battles between good and evil, fantastic creatures, betrayals, heroic deeds, and friendships won and lost all come together in this unforgettable world, which has been enchanting readers of all ages for over sixty years.

This edition presents the seven books…

  • The Magician’s Nephew;
  • The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe;
  • The Horse and His Boy; Prince Caspian;
  • The Voyage of the Dawn Treader;
  • The Silver Chair; and
  • The Last Battle

Each book is unabridged and arranged in C. S. Lewis’s preferred order. Each chapter is graced with an illustration by the original artist, Pauline Baynes.

Journeys to the end of the world, fantastic creatures, and epic battles between good and evil — what more could any reader ask for in one book? The book that has it all is The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, written in 1949 by Clive Staples Lewis. But Lewis did not stop there. Six more books followed, and together they became known as The Chronicles of Narnia.

For the past fifty years, The Chronicles of Narnia have transcended the fantasy genre to become part of the canon of classic literature. Each of the seven books is a masterpiece, drawing the reader into a land where magic meets reality, and the result is a fictional world whose scope has fascinated generations.

This edition presents all seven books — unabridged — in one impressive volume. The books are presented here according to Lewis’ preferred order, each chapter graced with an illustration by the original artist, Pauline Baynes. Deceptively simple and direct, The Chronicles of Narnia continue to captivate fans with adventures, characters, and truths that speak to readers of all ages, even fifty years after they were first published.

Clive Staples Lewis (1898-1963) was one of the intellectual giants of the twentieth century and arguably one of the most influential writers of his day. He was a Fellow and Tutor in English Literature at Oxford University until 1954, when he was unanimously elected to the Chair of Medieval and Renaissance Literature at Cambridge University, a position he held until his retirement. He wrote more than thirty books, allowing him to reach a vast audience, and his works continue to attract thousands of new readers every year. His most distinguished and popular accomplishments include Out of the Silent Planet, The Great Divorce, The Screwtape Letters, and the universally acknowledged classics The Chronicles of Narnia. To date, the Narnia books have sold over 100 million copies and have been transformed into three major motion pictures.

  • Paperback: 768 pages
  • ISBN-10: 9780066238500
  • ISBN-13: 9780066238500
  • ASIN: 0066238501
  • Product Dimensions: 6 x 1.9 x 9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 2.5 pounds

CLICK HERE to see The Chronicles of Narnia Collector’s Edition Audiobook

More from C.S. Lewis


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.