Hymns Of Worship Music CD by Fernando Ortega ($16 value only $9.99)


Fernando Ortega


Breathing new life into old favorites, Ortega’s lovely, piano- and violin-driven rendition will usher you into an unforgettable time of worship.


  1.  Pass Me Not
  2. Creation Song (Glory To The Lamb)
  3. Children Of The Living God
  4. Be Thou My Vision
  5. I Will Praise Him, Still
  6. All Creatures Of Our God And King
  7. Jesus, King Of Angels
  8. I Will Sing Of My Redeemer
  9. How Firm A Foundation
  10. When All Thy Mercies
  11. Give Me Jesus

Fernando Ortega is a singer-songwriter in contemporary Christian music. He is noted both for his interpretations of many traditional hymns and songs, and for writing clear and easily understood songs.



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.